Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelli Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelli Davis

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alysia Hare

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a professional, first class agent! Thank you for helping me!"

Miranda Serna

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want thank Kelli and her staff for everything they have done for me. There kindness and compassion and all there help with my insurance policies. They made a really hard time in my life alot easier. Everyone in the office is so kind and super helpful. I thank Kyle for all his hard work in helping me find the right policy for my house and cars, and Kelli for helping me make a decision on the right life insurance. You are all so kind. I recommend Kelli State Farm insurance to everyone they help you to find the best policy that fits your budget. Thank you again 😊🙏"

Douglas Carothers

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelli Davis and her team are top notch insurance agents. They saved me time, money, and headaches."

Berenice Romo

May 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"Don’t come here . Worst place ever. Kelli is always so rude to my dad when he asks questions about his car insurance."

Sean Hazel

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelli and her staff are always extremely helpful, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I can’t say enough good things about her and her team. I’m pretty sure I’m a difficult client to keep up with but they do an excellent job of taking care of all of my insurance needs and are saving me a lot of money each month. It sounds cliche but this is the only business I have any dealings with that I have essentially zero complaints with."

J Ortiz

July 7, 2020

1  out of  5
"This agent its bad i had call them for two month to removed a viechle that I dont own no more and they been charging me. So I had to change agents"

Maria Valdez

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and great service. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Tyler Vasquez

Tyler Vasquez

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Xenia regarding my insurance quote for my 2019 Toyota Tacoma. Xenia was able to get me the best rate possible. I recommend State Farm to anyone who wants a fair price with quality service."

Michael Wilson

April 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Kelli and her staff for being so awesome! They went above and beyond today in helping me with a situation with my car! I’m so glad to be in such great hands thank you Kelli and Naithen! You guys truly live up to the like a good neighbor State Farm’s is there!"

Andrew Penner

November 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service. Great people. Great experience. Greatly recommended."

Junior Felix

November 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Keli is the best insurance agent out there! Took care of all my needs within a timely matter! She is by far one the best in the valley. #formyboydew"

William Fergason

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"My friend referred me to Kelli and I cant be more grateful that he did. I hate dealing with this type of stuff, but she made it easy! Kelli will be getting lots of referrals from me."

Garrett Slater

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kelli Davis was terrific. Would give 10/10 stars if that was an option. Keep up the good work."

Matthew Mahle

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Words can't describe how great Kelli's costumer service is. She got me just what I wanted and needed very quickly. She described everything in a way that I understood so I knew exactly what I was getting and why I was getting it. Best way I can put it is she was working for me not State Farm."

Mark Pena

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, followed by a concise understanding of the services and offers, as well as maintaining the interest of the customer."

Naithen Dewsnap

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Top of the line insurance agency. Quality service for its customers!"

Mark Anderson

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellet customer service! I highly recommend their services."

Dawson Li

March 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"You figure all these agents selling the same State Farm insurance, that it doesn't matter. I couldn't disagree more. This agency really takes the personal approach in looking after my personal and business assets, took the time to really evaluate the ins and outs of my current and potential future situations and helped figure out what was best for me and my family. I'm not a fan of the agency that wants to get you on their books and doesn't do anything for you afterwards, but here they're always reaching out making sure that I'm taken care of, which is Awesome"

Nash Davis

February 12, 2013

5  out of  5
"Kelli Davis and her State Farm team located in Bakersfield,CA handled my insurance transfers with class and in a timely matter. The transition was smooth and stress free. I would recommend Kelli Davis for all insurance and finical needs."

Mary King

August 6, 2012

5  out of  5
"Kelli and her team worked diligently to smooth the transition from my prior carrier to State Farm. Kelli is extremely well versed in her product line, fitting me with the best appropriate policy. She and her staff commit toresolving and following up with any situations or claims that may arise. I highly reccommend this State Farm agent for any and all your insurance needs."