Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marcella Melroy

Marcella Melroy

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcella Melroy
"Kelli Davis State Farm is the absolute best insurance agent in Bakersfield. The staff is knowledgeable, fast and friendly. They handle any needs timely with excellent customer service. They communicate when changes occur on your policy. I have been a customer for years and appreciate their professional and friendly service."
Profile photo of trent johnson

trent johnson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by trent johnson
"Great agent and representatives."
Profile photo of Candy Gibson

Candy Gibson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Gibson
"This office , both KelliDavis and her staff have been most helpful to me in reviewing my policies and answering any questions I may have . I have not had to make a claim against my auto or home policies for several years but when I have made claims the response was quick and helpful. There were no delays in repairing the car or waiting for a check to cover loses in a home break in"
Profile photo of april verhoef

april verhoef

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by april verhoef
"They are always there to answer my questions when I need them & if not they get. Back with me shortly.. Kelli & her employees represent Sate Farm well!"
Profile photo of Xia Weekley

Xia Weekley

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xia Weekley
"Awesome costumer service. 10/10 recommended"
Profile photo of Angela

Angela

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela
"We have been with State Farm Insurance here at Kelli’s office for years, from day one, we have received stellar customer service with prompt responses from knowledgeable staff. We have complete confidence in Kelli and her staff. Thank you for your superb service!"
Profile photo of Della Tate

Della Tate

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Della Tate
"Such an easy and wonderful experience. Sophia was excellent at explaining the policies and made me comfortable enough to move forward with the services."
Profile photo of Miike Miranda

Miike Miranda

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miike Miranda
"The staff in this office is always so helpful."
Profile photo of Brandon Stowe

Brandon Stowe

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Stowe
"Kelli and her team are nicest, helpful and most responsive insurance office in the whole state of California!"
Profile photo of norm simon

norm simon

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by norm simon
"We added another car to our existing plan. Mildred Ochoa was very pleasant and helpful. I am very pleased and would recommend the State Farm office of Kelli Davis to anyone."
Profile photo of Garrett Marone

Garrett Marone

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Marone
"I worked with Sophia Sanchez, and she was amazing. Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable about the products she's offering, without any pressure to go with her offerings. I would absolutely recommend working with her, even just to see if she can do better than your current insurance, which is what I did, and she got me a better deal than what I had for even better coverage! Thanks Sophia!"
Profile photo of Queen ChristyS

Queen ChristyS

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Queen ChristyS
"Very helpful and the agents explained everything to me in detail so that I could understand what coverage was best for me. Would recommend to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Sherry Bettencourt

Sherry Bettencourt

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Bettencourt
"They are always responsive to any questions I have had. They don't try to "upsell" a policy. They listen to my needs & concerns."
Profile photo of Sara Steele

Sara Steele

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Steele
"I have been with Stare Farm for over 40 years. I had a different agent when I first started. Then when he retired Kelly Davis took over his accounts. I have been very pleased with my service and I have no complaints. Kelly’s office makes you feel very special and gives you comfort in knowing they are there for you anytime you need them. They deserved the 5 star rating!!! 😀"
Profile photo of Lydia Moynagh

Lydia Moynagh

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Moynagh
"The personal attention I received was amazing. The agent was very helpful and happy to help with any questions that I had and very knowledgeable. Best service I got, I will certainly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jessica Lara

Jessica Lara

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Lara
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 25 years and have never had a bad experience. Like all offices this one is great and has always been helpful and dependable, such as our experience with Sophia setting up our life insurance policies for our kids. She answered all our questions and made sure we had exactly what we needed and nothing more."
Profile photo of Linda Duncan

Linda Duncan

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Duncan
"Like a good neighbor, State Farm has always been there."
Profile photo of Marcie Welch

Marcie Welch

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcie Welch
"I have had my policy with State Farm for years and have received great service from Kelly Davis and her team, specifically Sophia. They are great at explaining everything and making sure I am properly covered. With so much confusion in the changing insurance industry, it has been a relief to know I have a provider with my best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Rosa Lara

Rosa Lara

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Lara
"I called to get an auto quote and the girls at that office were so nice and knowledgeable, took their time to explain the coverages in details. I did not felt pressure and I felt like they were looking out for my best interest. I will highly recommend to call to get an quote."
Profile photo of Emily Arteaga

Emily Arteaga

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Arteaga
"I was a little hopeless when finding out my auto insurance would no longer service California, I called and spoke with Mildred, she was super thorough in explaining different auto plans that may best suit my needs. I had a lot of questions, she was very patient and detailed. Thank you again Mildred!"
Profile photo of LAC “Shelly” Avez

LAC “Shelly” Avez

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LAC “Shelly” Avez
"I spoke to Mildred about auto insurance. Mildred was very professional, spoke to me in terms that I would understand. I got all the information I needed and I was very satisfied with her services. Highly recommended. I will be calling you soon to sign up."
Profile photo of Tara Patterson

Tara Patterson

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Patterson
"Sophia was so helpful and amazing"
Profile photo of Alexandra Arreola

Alexandra Arreola

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Arreola
"Mildred has been extremely helpful and patient with me."
Profile photo of Angelica Tate

Angelica Tate

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Tate
"Mildred and Logan were both very helpful and were able to assist with all my auto insurance needs! Definitely appreciate the quality of service they provide, you can tell they take pride on serving their loyal customers. Thanks again ladies!"
Profile photo of elvira valladolid

elvira valladolid

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elvira valladolid
"Thank you for explaining and going over my home & car insurance with me and life insurance with me"