Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Celia Daddario

Celia Daddario

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celia Daddario
"Mildred Ochoa of Kelli Davis State Farm Insurance of Bakersfield explained my Auto & Home Policies very clearly to me, which increased my confidence in State Farm in case of any accidents, etc.😊"
Profile photo of Eladin Flores III

Eladin Flores III

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eladin Flores III
"Kelley Davis State Farm takes care of me. You don't realize how great an insurance company is until you actually have to use them, they are FANTASTIC!! At Kelley Davis State Farm I really feel like they have my best interest in mind. I am very thankful for the service and treatment I have recieved from them and tell all my close contacts to go to Kelly Davis for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mary Wells

Mary Wells

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Wells
"The staff is very friendly and ready to help and answer any questions you may have. I have been with Kellie D. for quite a long time. Thank you all for being ready to help."
Profile photo of Randy Sanchez

Randy Sanchez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Sanchez
"Kelli and her staff are amazing! Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. They helped me get a life insurance policy in place and made the process easy. All my options were explained to me and I was able to choose the policy that best fit my needs."
Profile photo of Vanessa Gause

Vanessa Gause

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Gause
"All the staff is super helpful and always answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Russell Wells

Russell Wells

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Wells
"The young lady on the phone was very pleasant to talk with, knowledgeable and efficient. I could tell that she knows her job and does it well."
Profile photo of Joel Davies

Joel Davies

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Davies
"I’ve been working with the Kelli Davis team for over 10 years. Kelli, Sophia, and the whole team are amazing. They have always been very responsive and helpful with every question I have. I feel very comfortable, that if anything ever happened to me, my home, or my autos, the Kelli Davis team would be there to walk my family through the whole process and support us."
Profile photo of Sandra Lopez

Sandra Lopez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Lopez
"Thank you so much Sophia! You answered all my questions and helped me choose which policy was best for my needs. You made switching over to your company easy. Thank you so much for your help."
Profile photo of Matt Torres

Matt Torres

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Torres
"Great response and customer service. Easily accessible."
Profile photo of Stacy Hayden

Stacy Hayden

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Hayden
"Kelli and her staff are nothing short of professional. I have my homeowners insurance and our cars insured with her. I’ve worked with Kelli and Mildred and they are both knowledgeable, helpful and extremely professional. If you need an insurance agent, definitely give Kelli Davis a call."
Profile photo of Jose Diaz

Jose Diaz

November 9, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Jose Diaz
"Have never met the agent I’m sure she’s a wonderful person but her employees whole different story. They treat people who work around the building like 2nd class citizens"
Profile photo of Dianna Romero CA-Bakersfield

Dianna Romero CA-Bakersfield

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Romero CA-Bakersfield
"Sophia helped me out with quick, kind and outstanding customer service. She answered all my questions and was able to help me in one phone call. I appreciate her!"
Profile photo of Michael Hagelstein

Michael Hagelstein

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hagelstein
"Excellent service, affordable prices."
Profile photo of Mike L

Mike L

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike L
"I was impressed with Mildred Ochoa's cheerfulness and efficiency in preparing our Flood Insurance. The entire process was done much more quickly than I expected. Well done!"
Profile photo of Wendy Hinton

Wendy Hinton

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Hinton
"everyone in the office have been so great in helping us with our insurance needs. We will be able to save some money which is great but will be able to work with a local group who understand. We are so happy to make the change."
Profile photo of Rebecca Avila

Rebecca Avila

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Avila
"I have had my car insurance for years with state farm and always got excellent customer service. Sophia Sanchez just went beyond to help me with my home insurance. Best customer service and agents ever!"
Profile photo of gabriela ramirez-landa

gabriela ramirez-landa

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gabriela ramirez-landa
"We just got renters and full coverage for both mines and my husband car our agent alan vasquez was very professional and walked us threw all the process and made sure to answer all our questions and was very friendly i would recommend state farm insurance and also recommend alan vasquez as your insurance agent 👍"
Profile photo of Linda Ann1 Okroley

Linda Ann1 Okroley

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Ann1 Okroley
"Sophia built a just what I needed for my price Policy."
Profile photo of Miranda Serna

Miranda Serna

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Serna
"I want thank Kelli and her staff for everything they have done for me. There kindness and compassion and all there help with my insurance policies. They made a really hard time in my life alot easier. Everyone in the office is so kind and super helpful. I thank Kyle for all his hard work in helping me find the right policy for my house and cars, and Kelli for helping me make a decision on the right life insurance. You are all so kind. I recommend Kelli State Farm insurance to everyone they help you to find the best policy that fits your budget. Thank you again 😊🙏"
Profile photo of Douglas Carothers

Douglas Carothers

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Carothers
"Kelli Davis and her team are top notch insurance agents. They saved me time, money, and headaches."
Profile photo of Berenice Romo

Berenice Romo

May 19, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Berenice Romo
"Don’t come here . Worst place ever. Kelli is always so rude to my dad when he asks questions about his car insurance."
Profile photo of Sean Hazel

Sean Hazel

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Hazel
"Kelli and her staff are always extremely helpful, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I can’t say enough good things about her and her team. I’m pretty sure I’m a difficult client to keep up with but they do an excellent job of taking care of all of my insurance needs and are saving me a lot of money each month. It sounds cliche but this is the only business I have any dealings with that I have essentially zero complaints with."
Profile photo of J Ortiz

J Ortiz

July 7, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by J Ortiz
"This agent its bad i had call them for two month to removed a viechle that I dont own no more and they been charging me. So I had to change agents"
Profile photo of Maria Valdez

Maria Valdez

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Valdez
"Very friendly and great service. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Tyler Vasquez

Tyler Vasquez

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Vasquez
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Xenia regarding my insurance quote for my 2019 Toyota Tacoma. Xenia was able to get me the best rate possible. I recommend State Farm to anyone who wants a fair price with quality service."